January

CHINESE NEW YEAR 2 0 1 4 ! ♡

  CHINESE NEW YEAR 2 0 1 4 ! ♡

Okay, I failed my undang test TWICE, both time also 41/50. Great. I cried the whole day till my eye swollen. What is this? I memang planned not to take driving test. So wasted. URGH

I give up, what ever it is.

This month goes so fast and I’m here nervous about my SPM results. I dreamed I failed my Bahasa, Add Maths and Physics. It’s a bad news. Funny why the boss called me and I waited for long but I hope she calls again this few days before Feb 10th because I REALLY bored staying at home.

Leave a Reply

